Countries/Regions:

Commander maintenant

Commentaires des clients.

DECOUVREZ CE QUE LES CLIENTS PENSENT.ECRIRE UN COMMENTAIRE.

6591 commentaires

Classer par: Commentaires avec photos | Examiner avec vidéos | Date
  • Jon Martin

    Best product for covering my bald spot

    Couleur des cheveux: Dark Brown

    Rating:4 Date de soumission: 2021/02/10

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I am an actor and I’ve always been self-conscious about my bald spot on the top back of my head, I’ve used Rogain for 10 years hoping for a miracle which never came, I thought either buy a toupee or just learn to live with my bald spot, then I discovered caboki and I am amazed how it covers and looks like real hair! My confidence has boosted and so has my acting career.
  • Jake

    Works Great! Looks Great!

    Couleur des cheveux: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2021/02/09

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    Amazed by how natural this stuff looks. Thanks for the boost!
  • NOT TODAY

    Long time user

    Couleur des cheveux: Black

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2021/01/25

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    The after picture is timestamped 1.25.21 because I've never thought to post and my face is blocked because who doesn't want discretion? I have been using the product for nearly 10 years if not longer. I used to have locks and used the product then too and it worked. Black men have a different level of complications when it comes to hair because we usually have shapeups and once it goes we tend ...plus
  • Amy P.

    Best fibers on the market

    Couleur des cheveux: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2021/01/07

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I tried several different brands of fibers. This is the best on the market!!
  • Robin

    Quick amazing results!

    Couleur des cheveux: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2021/01/02

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I have this product to my son. He was amazed by the quick results.
  • kevin

    not noticeable at all!

    Couleur des cheveux: Black

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2020/12/16

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    This fills in your hair perfectly. A little bit goes a long way. I sprinkled a little in and patted down as i sprinkled (very important for it to look natural and neat). It blended in great. It also lasted a long time. I had it in for a week. It still looked good but I chose to wash it out because I am not sure how long you are supposed to leave the product in. Overall, I am extremely satisfied.
  • Nilton

    It's like magic!

    Couleur des cheveux: Black

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2020/12/15

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I really like using this product because it's effective!
  • NC

    It’s a miracle!

    Couleur des cheveux: Gray

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2020/12/10

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    Tried so many things to hide thinning hair including wigs, hair pieces, perms, spray in color. Nothing works like this. It actually makes the thinning go away at the same time as it makes my head of hair thicker!
  • Amanda

    Life changing

    Couleur des cheveux: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2020/12/09

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I was so embarrassed to go out in public, now with this wonderful product I don’t have to be!!! Thank you
  • Jake

    It works!

    Couleur des cheveux: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Date de soumission: 2020/11/30

    • Avant Avant
    • Après Après
    I have a thin spot on my hairline and this does
    the trick to help hide it! Holds all day with no issues!

Commander maintenant

Vidéos | Photos avant & après | Commentaires | FAQ